class-one-03.jpg
Events for
2022
January 2022
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 - Monday, 03 January 2022 8:00 -  5:00
    Christmas Holidays    ::  School Dates
  • Tuesday, 04 January 2022 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of term 3    ::  School Dates
February 2022
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022 8:00 -  5:00
    Half term    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 8:00 - 5:00
    Inset Day    ::  School Dates
March 2022
April 2022
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 - Friday, 22 April 2022 8:00 -  5:00
    Easter Holidays    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 8:00 - 5:00
    Start of term 5    ::  School Dates
May 2022
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 8:00 - 5:00
    Bank Holiday    ::  School Dates
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 - Friday, 03 June 2022 8:00 -  5:00
    Half term    ::  School Dates

School Calendar

January 2022
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6